Leadership

Shepherd of Peace Church Council

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Executive Director Tom Tainter 7122514576 tom.tainter@cnos.net
Asst Exec Director Dan Umbrell 7128988969 dumbrell@agp.com
Treasurer Seth Wych 7605785870 sjwych@yahoo.com
Secretary Jennifer Norton 7606366714 jnorton@summitfunding.net
Communications Michael Aguirre 7122516567 maguirre@cableone.net
Stephens Ministry Dianne Clark 7122535543 clarkdc43@gmail.com
Stephens Ministry Dianne Zanter 7122513009 dianezanter@triviewquality.com
Dir of Youth Ministry Tawnya Wych 7609024795 twych@yahoo.com
Little Lambs Coordinator Leigh Starr 7124900502 starrlink5@hotmail.com
Little Lambs Director Samantha Little 7128991131 sopll@longlines.com
Dir of Christian Education Jen Drees 7124902127 dreesjen@sblschools.com
Dir of Church Properties Rick Brenden 7122535542  
Interim Dir of Church Properties Mickey Haider 6193920544 mmmrbcm7@yahoo.com
Dir of Evangelism Bob Lee 7124907016 robert.lee@royalcanin.com
Interim Dir of Evangelism Marie Haider 7122040999 mmmrbcm7@yahoo.com
Dir of Lay Ministry Tom Tainter 7122514576 tom.tainter@cnos.net
Dir of Fellowship Laurel Tainter 7122539889 laurel.tainter@summifunding.net
SOP Financial Secretary Lannie Knapp 7129434502 sopoffice@longlines.com
Dir of Stewardship VACANT    
Dir of Christian Music VACANT

 


CHURCH LEADERSHIP
COMMUNICATIONS PORTAL

6050*_*Communication Request

Online Form Placeholder Box

Chosen Form: Communication Request

When you view the live version of this page, you will see a form in place of this box. Double-click on this placeholder box to change which form displays. To remove this form from the page, select this box and hit the delete key.

 

 

  November 2019  
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
     
Upcoming Events
NOV

24

SUN
Worship Service - Sunday
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Adult Bible Study
10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
NOV

26

TUE
SOP Quilters group
8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Stephen Leaders
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Leadership Meetings
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Open Prayer Group
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
NOV

27

WED
Bible Search
Contents © 2019 Shepherd of Peace Lutheran Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy