Leadership

Shepherd of Peace Church Council

Executive Director

Ted Hickson 7122513894 tedhickson@barnhartcrane.com
Asst Exec Director Terry Van Roekel   tjrook2@aol.com
Treasurer John Fleckenstein 7128998929 jflex6@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Tainter 7125749836 lmarksbury@gmail.com
Communications Michael Aguirre 7122516567 maguirre@cableone.net
maguirre@1fbusa.com
Dir of Stewardship Seth Wych 7605785870 sjwych@yahoo.com
Stephens Ministry Dianne Zanter 7122513009 dianezanter@triviewquality.com
Dir of Youth Ministry Tawnya Wych 7609024795 twych@yahoo.com
Dir of Fellowship Laurel Tainter 7122539889 laurel.tainter@summifunding.net
Little Lambs Director Samantha Little 7128991131 sopll@longlines.com
Dir of Christian Ed Twyla Lindsay 7122537089 Twyla.M.Lindsey.Mil@mail.mil
Dir of Properties Mickey Haider 7122535542 mmmrbcm7@yahoo.com
Dir of Christian Music Jen Drees 7124902127 dreesjen@sblschools.com
Dir of Evangelism Stacey Umbrell 7122592153 BUstacey@outlook.com
Dir of Evangelism Marie Haider 7122040999 mmmrbcm7@yahoo.com
Dir of Lay Ministry Tom Tainter
Michael Aguirre
7122514576
7122516567
tom.tainter@cnos.net
maguirre@cableone.net
SOP Fin Secretary Lannie Knapp 7129434502 sopoffice@longlines.com
       
       
   

CHURCH LEADERSHIP
COMMUNICATIONS PORTAL

6050*_*Communication Request

Online Form Placeholder Box

Chosen Form: Communication Request

When you view the live version of this page, you will see a form in place of this box. Double-click on this placeholder box to change which form displays. To remove this form from the page, select this box and hit the delete key.

 

 

  February 2020  
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
     
Upcoming Events
FEB

25

TUE
SOP Quilters group
8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Stephen Leaders
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Leadership Meetings
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Open Prayer Group
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
FEB

27

THU
MAR

01

SUN
Worship Service - Sunday
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Adult Bible Study
10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
MAR

03

TUE
SOP Quilters group
8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Stephen Leaders
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Leadership Meetings
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Open Prayer Group
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Bible Search
Contents © 2020 Shepherd of Peace Lutheran Church | Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy